Executive Director

Larry Berger

412.586.6300 x1


larry@slbradio.org

Executive Producer

Rikki Berger

412.586.6300 x1


rikki@slbradio.org

Director of Development

Susan Blackman

412.586.6300 x5


susan@slbradio.org

Director of Operations

Robert Gray

412.586.6300 x7


robert@slbradio.org

Technical Associate

Chad Green

412.586.6300 x3


chad@slbradio.org

Senior Staff Educator

Ben Rutkowski

412.586.6300 x2


ben@slbradio.org

Director of Programs

Chanessa Schuler

412.586.6300 x8


chanessa@slbradio.org

Manager of Special Programs

Tad Wissel

412.586.6300 x4


tad@slbradio.org